IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> FRAUDLENT "Breeder" STEALING Many Corso Photos!, Breeders, Check for YOUR Dogs & Photos On This Site!
About Time Corso
post Sep 11 2007, 03:04 AM
Post #1





Guests






FRAUDLENT "Breeder" STEALING Many Corso Photos!

Breeders, Check for YOUR Dogs & Photos On This Site!
www.SapriCorso.com


Heads up on this website we just found: Many breeders who have had their photos of their Cane Corso's STOLEN and presented as Cane Corso dogs belonging to this "breeder". He has listed many stolen photos of well known dogs from many kennels and is presenting them as his females, stud dogs, available for stud, and as puppies he has produced.


The stolen photos listed on his site include:
Bayron - Valle Dei Lord
Electra - Rothorm
Tuff (with his testicles erased and presented as a bitch) - Apex
Simon - Tanzarella
Amon - Rothorm
...AND MANY MORE!


CONTACT INFORMATION for this "breeder":

Gary Prichard
131 Townsend St., New Brunswick NJ 08901, US
Telephone Number: 201-889-1841
E-mail: sapricorso@hotmail.com

PLEASE CONTACT HIM TO LET HIM KNOW THIS IS NOT ACCEPTABLE!

Please Cross-Post and Forward on to other breeders!

We have saved a full file backup of the entire site, as of 09/11/2007, available to anyone on request for proof of photos used. Please contact us to request it if needed.

Richard & Laura
About Time Cane Corso
www.AboutTimeCaneCorso.com
505/281-5536








--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Domain Registration Information for SapriCorso.com :

Registrant:
Gary Prichard
131 Townsend Street
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08901
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: SAPRICORSO.COM
Created on: 17-Jul-06
Expires on: 17-Jul-08
Last Updated on: 01-Sep-07

Administrative Contact:
Albuquerque, David dave@scanworx.com
165 Grant Avenue
East Newark, New Jersey 07029
United States
9735737316

Technical Contact:
Prichard, Gary butterxxl@hotmail.com
131 Townsend Street
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08901
United States
(732) 317-8678

Domain servers in listed order:
NS5.SECURESERVER.NET
NS6.SECURESERVER.NET
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Posts in this topic
About Time Corso   FRAUDLENT "Breeder" STEALING Many Corso Photos!   Sep 11 2007, 03:04 AM
About Time Corso   [b]BREAKING NEWS!!! :D WE JUST NEGOT...   Sep 11 2007, 06:30 AM
Mike Burgwald   [color=Red][b]BREAKING NEWS!!! :D WE...   Sep 11 2007, 08:23 AM
About Time Corso   :mellow:[b]HERE IS WHAT YOU CAN DO: [color=#00...   Sep 11 2007, 09:41 PM
Spartan C.C.   Hey Richard it was good talking with you on the ph...   Sep 14 2007, 11:10 PM


Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



- Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 7th September 2010 - 04:43 PM
Design by: IPB 2.2 Skins & HYIPs Forum