Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: FRAUDLENT "Breeder" STEALING Many Corso Photos!
SACCI FORUM > SACCI GENERAL FORUM > General Discussion
About Time Corso
FRAUDLENT "Breeder" STEALING Many Corso Photos!

Breeders, Check for YOUR Dogs & Photos On This Site!
www.SapriCorso.com


Heads up on this website we just found: Many breeders who have had their photos of their Cane Corso's STOLEN and presented as Cane Corso dogs belonging to this "breeder". He has listed many stolen photos of well known dogs from many kennels and is presenting them as his females, stud dogs, available for stud, and as puppies he has produced.


The stolen photos listed on his site include:
Bayron - Valle Dei Lord
Electra - Rothorm
Tuff (with his testicles erased and presented as a bitch) - Apex
Simon - Tanzarella
Amon - Rothorm
...AND MANY MORE!


CONTACT INFORMATION for this "breeder":

Gary Prichard
131 Townsend St., New Brunswick NJ 08901, US
Telephone Number: 201-889-1841
E-mail: sapricorso@hotmail.com

PLEASE CONTACT HIM TO LET HIM KNOW THIS IS NOT ACCEPTABLE!

Please Cross-Post and Forward on to other breeders!

We have saved a full file backup of the entire site, as of 09/11/2007, available to anyone on request for proof of photos used. Please contact us to request it if needed.

Richard & Laura
About Time Cane Corso
www.AboutTimeCaneCorso.com
505/281-5536








--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Domain Registration Information for SapriCorso.com :

Registrant:
Gary Prichard
131 Townsend Street
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08901
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: SAPRICORSO.COM
Created on: 17-Jul-06
Expires on: 17-Jul-08
Last Updated on: 01-Sep-07

Administrative Contact:
Albuquerque, David dave@scanworx.com
165 Grant Avenue
East Newark, New Jersey 07029
United States
9735737316

Technical Contact:
Prichard, Gary butterxxl@hotmail.com
131 Townsend Street
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08901
United States
(732) 317-8678

Domain servers in listed order:
NS5.SECURESERVER.NET
NS6.SECURESERVER.NET
About Time Corso
BREAKING NEWS!!! biggrin.gif
WE JUST NEGOTIATED TO PURCHASE THIS DOG for ONLY $5,000! blink.gif rolleyes.gif blink.gif




[b]We called and spoke to Gary, pretending to be really intrested in purchasing on of "his" dogs. Since he didn't have any pups right now, we asked about this nice looking adult male. We were told that he doesn't breed this male much anymore as "he has never produced nice puppies any of his litters..." huh.gif And he agreed to sell him to us for ONLY $5,000!!!

What an opportunity! I think we'll fly out tomorrow to pick him up personally! rolleyes.gif

I really can't believe people think the Corso community is that STUPID . . .
Mike Burgwald
QUOTE(About Time Corso @ Sep 11 2007, 06:30 AM) *
BREAKING NEWS!!! biggrin.gif
WE JUST NEGOTIATED TO PURCHASE THIS DOG for ONLY $5,000! blink.gif rolleyes.gif blink.gif




[b]We called and spoke to Gary, pretending to be really intrested in purchasing on of "his" dogs. Since he didn't have any pups right now, we asked about this nice looking adult male. We were told that he doesn't breed this male much anymore as "he has never produced nice puppies any of his litters..." huh.gif And he agreed to sell him to us for ONLY $5,000!!!

What an opportunity! I think we'll fly out tomorrow to pick him up personally! rolleyes.gif

I really can't believe people think the Corso community is that STUPID . . .



They must be really stupid, and even the people who inquiry about there line must be stupid as well.
Hell, about 90% of the dogs on there are other breeders hard work not to mention there breeding stock.

What an opportunity! I think we'll fly out tomorrow to pick him up personally! LOL this is so funny love it wish I could be there with you. biggrin.gif
Mike Burgwald aka Burgwaldkennel
About Time Corso
mellow.gifHERE IS WHAT YOU CAN DO:

SUBMIT A CRIME TIP to the FBI reporting this fraudulent site using this direct ink: https://tips.fbi.gov/
FILE AN INTERNET CRIME/FRAUD COMPLAINT reporting this fraudulent site: http://www.ic3.gov/
File an ONLINE FRAUD REPORT FORM with the National Consumers League’s Fraud Center http://www.fraud.org/

This person is committing Willful and Intentional FRAUD by stealing photos, misrepresenting other breeder's dogs as his own, taking money and payments for dogs that are not his to sell, and providing intentionally falsified information.
HE NEEDS TO BE REPORTED.
If enough people will take a few minutes to complete reports at the websites listed above, hopefully we can get something done about him.
Spartan C.C.
Hey Richard it was good talking with you on the phone Friday night. I was looking on this fake site and I saw that their dog Theodora looked familiar so I was looking around and there it was in plain site Theodora ( a female) is actually a dog named Argo ( A MALE DOG ) who is listed on the Corso topsites. I love that Sahara (aka Scandifio's Madonna who was sent to a breeder in Italy) is a cert police k-9 on lease to a local P.D for $150 a month. Makes me sick that stuff like this is going on. mad.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2010 Invision Power Services, Inc.